Current Bar Exam Statistics

Results – February 2013 Oklahoma Bar Exam


A total of 132 took the exam; 102 passed; pass rate 77%.


The following list includes EVERYONE who passed the February 2013 exam.


INCLUSION ON THIS LIST DOES NOT INDICATE THAT THE INDIVIDUAL HAS COMPLETED ALL THE REQUIREMENTS FOR ADMISSION.  A letter with the test results and admission status has been mailed to each applicant who took the exam.


The Admission Ceremony will be Tuesday, April 23, 2013, at 9:00 a.m. for OCU and OU graduates; and 10:00 a.m. for TU and out of state graduates in the Supreme Court Courtroom at the State Capitol.  Attendance is required; courtroom attire required. If there are circumstances that prevent an applicant from being present, please advise the office of the Board of Bar Examiners.


REMINDER:  Successful applicants who have met character and fitness approval and have passed the Multistate Professional Responsibility Exam are not eligible to practice law UNTIL the Oklahoma Supreme Court enters an Order for admission, AND the applicants take the Oath of Attorney and sign the Roll of Attorneys on April 23, 2013.


The following list includes EVERYONE who PASSED the exam. 

Agee, Andrea Lea Allen, Robert W Atamian, Janine Mariam
Ayo, Joseph Bradley Barney, Haylee D Bellanti, Steven Alex
Bennett, Laura Ann Bernard, Zachary Edward Bross, David Matthew
Brown, Barron Beau Bryant, Bianca Jenise Buckley, William Arthur
Bucklin, Courtney Elizabeth Burton, Julianne Grace Schmitz Caldwell, Mary Mahala
Cannonie, Ryan G Chaney, Jay Thomas Christy, Traci Lynn
Clapp, Kenna Robertson Cohen Miller, Rachel Beth Cook, Margaret Lee
Cravatt, Kymberly Diona Crosby, Jayme Danielle Darby, Heather Renee
Davis, Michael Joseph Davis, Susanna Sarah Deaton, Chad Michael
Desai, Monique Emily Dockrey, Amanda C Doney, Andrew Thomas
Earls, Lindsay D Eckman, Kyle Justin Epperson-Thompson, Harold LaMont
Fain, Abi Laura Fields, Danielle Marie Fite, Carleigh C
Gardner, Audrey Dee Geary, Sarai Lynn Gilchrist, Jordan
Gildner, Alyson Tamara Gotwald, Kristie Leigh Gragg-Landes, Julie Dawn
Gray, William Casey Greene, Patrick Reed Hanno, Kendall Claire McCracken
Harrison, Nicholas Alexander Hartman, Megan Carter Hickey, David G
Huddleston, Tylor Wayne Hunt, Brittany Rae Hunt, Kelly M
Hutto, Elizabeth Marie Illingworth, Katherine Ann Imhoff, Cara Jo
Jackson, Jordan Tyler Jean, Jacob Patrick Jennings, Angela Joy Merritt
Jiang, Shaojuan Kellis, Kaimee D Kerrigan, James Michael
Klepper, Tommy David Lamirand, Jennifer Nicole Lee, Christopher John
Lemons, Jared Daniel Aaron Lewis, Amy Kathleen Lind, Christopher Carl
London, Courtney Jennifer Loughlin, Sara Kathleen McCoy, Kassie Nicole
McKibben, Nathan Stewart McLemore, Evan Mcguire Meyers, Jay C
Mindieta, David Wade Myers, Kathryn Elizabeth Myers, Lauren Richel
Nash, Nicole Marie Nguyen, Lam Qui O'Brien, Lexie Pearl
Parke, Lindsey Diane Parker, Jason Lashaun Petersen, Tyler Scott
Proctor, Austin Ray Rafferty, Stephen Jude Rajwar, Manish Kumar
Rick, Claibourne Elvin Rockett, Collin Watson Rogers, Jeremy Terrell
Sandlin, Jacob Romero Savitala, Ravi Shankar Shields, Isaac Seth Brantley
Simon, Lindsay Jean Simpson, Amber Dawn Snyder, Mary Philbrook
Snyder, Thomas Blanchard Stockdale, Nicholas J Thornton, Worth
Truitt, Lauren Elizabeth Anne Van Paasschen, Andrew Mark Whalen, Edward Holmes
Wilson, Alexander Cale Young, Bryan Barry Youngblood, David Ray
 Applications Bar Exam Bar Results Rules FAQ Resources Board Members
All Rights Reserved: Oklahoma Board of Bar Examiners